Skip to content
StingSting Logotyp

Sting Open Coaching

Facing a specific startup challenge? Book a free individual session now with one of Sting’s experienced startup coaches. Slots fill up fast!

At Sting, we’ve coached 330+ startups, including companies such as Karma, Sellpy, Airmee, BlueCall, Health Integrator, Bioservo and Yubico.

If you’re not ready to apply to one of our programs yet, you can book a free 20-minute session with a Sting startup coach now for advice on how to move forward on your journey.

Out of respect for your fellow entrepreneurs, please only book one meeting so we can offer free open coaching to as many startups as possible.

Who can sign up?

Sting Open Coaching is for early-stage entrepreneurs who’d like feedback on their business idea or input on a specific challenge. We mainly focus on helping sustaintech, healthtech, deeptech and SaaS startups – but no matter what industry you work in, we’d love to hear about your innovative new company!

Choose one challenge

The sessions are short so come prepared with a specific challenge or question to discuss. Our coaches will offer their expertise and insights to help you move forward. You can also test your startup pitch on us, or discuss how Sting can support you through our accelerate and incubate programs.

Sting startup coaches

Sting is the number one startup accelerator in the Nordics, and our coaches are successful entrepreneurs themselves. They’ve also held leading roles at major technology companies and in the venture capital industry.

Karin Ruiz

Karin coaches sustaintech and deeptech startups.

karin.ruiz@sting.co
070-645 78 04

New call-to-action

Magnus Rehn

Magnus coaches sustaintech startups.

magnus.rehn@sting.co
070-512 05 48

New call-to-action

Raoul Stubbe

Raoul coaches deeptech companies.

raoul.stubbe@sting.co
070-655 27 74

New call-to-action

Jonas Lindqvist

Jonas coaches deeptech companies.

jonas.lindqvist@sting.co
070-350 49 69

New call-to-action

Olof Berglund

Olof coaches healthtech companies.

olof.berglund@sting.co
070-635 98 15

New call-to-action

Johanna Wollert Melin

Johanna coaches healthtech companies.

johanna.wollert@sting.co
070-234 60 41

New call-to-action

Krim Talia

Krim coaches companies within healthtech and deeptech.

krim.talia@sting.co
070-973 26 65

New call-to-action

Fredrik Rosengren

Fredrik coaches SaaS and software/services companies.

fredrik.rosengren@sting.co
070-881 39 95

New call-to-action

Cecilia Bratt

Cecilia is an expert in B2B, SaaS and marketing, and coaches SaaS and software/services startups.

Peo Nilsson

Peo coaches startups in the software/services, e-commerce and marketplace areas.

peo.nilsson@sting.co
070-810 37 00

Can’t find a time?

If you can’t find a time with the coach of your choice it means their current slots are fully booked. Please try booking a meeting with another coach. New slots are made available every month.

Ready to apply to Sting?

Sting offers the most extensive startup support ecosystem in the Nordics. If you become one of the chosen few, you’ll get the best imaginable support to turn your vision into reality.

New call-to-action