Skip to content
StingSting Logotyp

On-demand support from the Sting team

In addition to your personal coach, you have access to the whole Sting team and their knowledge and experience. Below you find a list of their areas of expertise and direct links to book a meeting with them.

Finance & IR Coaching

Book a meeting with Maria

Maria Ljungberg

Maria is CEO of Propel Capital and Director of Investor Relations.

maria.ljungberg@sting.co
070-836 22 31

Team Development

Book a meeting with Sara (Wednesdays at 11-13)

Sara Bjelkstam

Sara coaches our companies in team development.

sara.bjelkstam@sting.co

Talent Acquisition

Book a meeting with Andreas

Andreas Wennberg

Andreas is our head of talent management.

andreas.wennberg@sting.co
073-811 81 71

Shareholder’s Agreement, SDG Impact Assessment, Sustainability Scaleup Workshop & Business modelling in Mural

Book a meeting with Karin

Karin Ruiz

Karin coaches sustaintech and deeptech startups.

karin.ruiz@sting.co
070-645 78 04

Financing & Commercial contacts

Book a meeting with Pär

Pär Hedberg

Pär is the founder and CEO of Sting. He also coaches deeptech companies.

par.hedberg@sting.co
070-855 03 18

Gamification

Book a meeting with Jonas

Jonas Lindqvist

Jonas coaches deeptech companies.

jonas.lindqvist@sting.co
070-350 49 69

IPR (Intellectual Property Rights)

Book a meeting with Raoul

Raoul Stubbe

Raoul coaches deeptech companies.

raoul.stubbe@sting.co
070-655 27 74

Budgeting and cash flow management

Book a meeting with Magnus

Magnus Rehn

Magnus coaches sustaintech startups.

magnus.rehn@sting.co
070-512 05 48